Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Friendly and efficient service

13 November 2018

sales

5

As per other answers, everything was dealt with quickly and efficently.

13 November 2018

service

2

As above. Have normally received good service from mini4

13 November 2018

service

5

Very helpful staff

13 November 2018

sales

4

Some delay on delivery but staff kept me informed throughout

12 November 2018

service

5

very helpful, consistent service

12 November 2018

service

5

Service and MOT completed to my satisfaction

08 November 2018

sales

5

Completely smooth process. Purchase process was very thorough, as was delivery.

08 November 2018

service

3.5

It was not easy to book my car in. Since Chandlers have been using group 1 auto to handle their bookings it has been difficult to book in my car.

03 November 2018

service

4

Would have been 5 stars if the boot had been hoovered ;-)

31 October 2018

service

4

Booking went well and home collection and return service worked for me. Job done!

31 October 2018

service

3

Happy with the experience

30 October 2018

service

5

Satisfaction guaranteed!

29 October 2018

service

5

Very good service, prompt and efficient.

28 October 2018

service

4

There is always room for improvement.

27 October 2018

service

5

The service experience was very good as it has been for quite a while now. Tim is excellent and the job was completed quickly and efficiently.

25 October 2018

sales

5

The dealership is fabulous, everyone helps to make the experience memorable. The receptionists offer a genuine smile and the staff all have a rapport with each other which helps to build a relaxed atmosphere.

24 October 2018

sales

5

Good and friendly service

23 October 2018

service

5

As above. Plus Mike was honest about an issue and saved us money - that is a valuable asset in the car service field!

22 October 2018

service

1

damage to vehicle

22 October 2018

service

4

All good

19 October 2018

service

5

Very good service, quick and efficient. Managed my expectations re time frame, and left the car lovely and clean!

19 October 2018

service

5

Helpful and efficient

18 October 2018

service

5

great people and help

17 October 2018

sales

4

Would have been five stars but still awaiting manual on Navigation system

17 October 2018

service

4.5

I was kept informed not forgotten

15 October 2018

sales

5

Lexi at Chandlers was just great to deal with.

13 October 2018

service

5

They let you know and keep us informed. A great

12 October 2018

service

5

It took the exact amount of time stated, nice touching receiving the video walk around of the car.

11 October 2018

sales

3.5

One or two minor glitches but but in general very satisfied see below in Q4 as well as the wrong car turning up for the test drive and bring given the car on completiom without the navigation sysyem set up

10 October 2018

service

5

Good service and managed to fit my car in for an MOT at the last minute.

09 October 2018

service

5

Always had great sales and after service

09 October 2018

sales

5

Michael Faber, Chandlers Brighton

09 October 2018

service

5

It was ok very easy thank you

09 October 2018

sales

5

Experience was not pressured

09 October 2018

service

4

Would be 5 but my vehicle health check vehicle says I need to replace a tyre and auxiliary belt. Would have done this if told before picking car up. Need another appointment now which is annoying

06 October 2018

service

5

Efficient and professional

05 October 2018

service

5

The service received from Chandlers Garage was as usual excellent. They consider all the possible options regarding either a a service or a test of the car to ascertain if only a check up is required before a long journey. This was most considerate.

04 October 2018

service

5

They were very quick and efficient

03 October 2018

service

4

The receptionist (a young man was the person I dealt with) knew what he was doing and did it.

03 October 2018

sales

5

Adam Boon at the Portslade dealership did exactly what he said he would do, on time, efficiently and with a smile.

02 October 2018

service

5

Service appointment available promptly, collection and delivery.

02 October 2018

service

5

Service completed in 11/2 hrs while I waited with a free coffee!

02 October 2018

sales

4

Very happy

02 October 2018

service

5

Easy to book in for service and carried out expeditiously on the day

02 October 2018

sales

5

Was very straightforward.

29 September 2018

sales

3

We experienced issues with the sales person when it came to negotiating the overall price. In addition we were not told which documents we needed to bring to part-ex my vehicle on collection day.

28 September 2018

sales

5

Excellent throughout the process.

27 September 2018

sales

5

Excellent service and friendliness of staff

26 September 2018

sales

5

Very satisfied just waiting for my seats to be upgraded to full leather