Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Completed work while I waited

04 December 2019

sales

5

As previously said, it all went smoothly.

04 December 2019

sales

5

Our service rep Luke was courteous, pleasant and thorough.

03 December 2019

sales

5

The salesman was kind and helped me with my questions he also helped me become familiar with the satnav system showing a level of patience as I am 70 and needed a helping hand but he wasn't condescending which I really appreciated

03 December 2019

service

3

The car had not been hoovered and I was charged for a windscreen refill when the reservoir was full,I had filled it the day before.Also on checking the oil level the oil looks black and dirty but I can only trust chandlers that it has been changed

01 December 2019

service

5

Great staff, friendly, knowledgable and happy to chat.

26 November 2019

service

5

Fantastic communication and warm friendly staff.

23 November 2019

service

5

All done on time!

21 November 2019

service

5

Everyone's very efficient and nice

18 November 2019

service

5

very good...

18 November 2019

service

5

Knowing whatever is necessary will be done

17 November 2019

sales

5

Sales team Max was very helpful Professional & friendly service One negative thing I was a little disappointed that when I picked up my new car it was showing battery fault which I was told was normal with new cars!

17 November 2019

sales

5

All went to plan and got the car I wanted very quickly

12 November 2019

sales

5

Everything went smoothly

11 November 2019

service

2

service light not cleared

10 November 2019

service

5

Like I said before good efficient service.

10 November 2019

service

4

Took car to garage and said I needed a small repair.When I took the car in a week later they said I had to bring the car back another day as they hadn't got the spare part.Why didn't they order it when I booked the car in?

09 November 2019

sales

5

Alexia

07 November 2019

sales

5

Josh Rayment was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was generous with his time and attention, and explained everything extremely clearly. The hot chocolates for the kids was a particularly nice touch!

04 November 2019

service

1

As I said, the team made up for it, but they had to as I made a lot of noise, figuratively speaking, regarding the poor attention to detail and the poor customer service

03 November 2019

service

5

As above

31 October 2019

service

4

I would have given 5 stars if you had made sure the warning re: tyre pressures was cleared.

31 October 2019

service

3

Wasn't advised when car ready. Message sent but not received

29 October 2019

service

4

Easy to book Easy to park

27 October 2019

sales

4

Very good service from Luke. Car took slightly longer to arrive than first predicted.

23 October 2019

service

5

Good service

22 October 2019

sales

5

From reception executives to dealing with sales executive Adam Boon was completely outstanding.

19 October 2019

service

5

My air con was still not working so they fixed it for free

14 October 2019

service

5

They are always happy to see me and my Roarey.

14 October 2019

service

4

Surprised that a fault was found in my lights and electric windows when they were fine driving to the garage..... an extra of over £500

13 October 2019

service

5

because i am completely satisfied!

11 October 2019

sales

5

Everything and everybody did exactly what it said on the tin.

10 October 2019

sales

5

We liaised with the dealership and salesman while we were out of the country and told him what we may be interested in. He researched availability and came back to us with a car that exactly met our needs. First class service

08 October 2019

sales

3

Just the finance aspect - i would have given 10 otherwise, but i was really disappointed i said how much i had to spend and this was just ignored in the final price.

06 October 2019

service

4.5

A little disappointed that interior had not been cleaned

06 October 2019

sales

2

My only disappointment and to be honest it's a big disappointment is that when I bought the car I asked specifically if it had cruise control and was told it did. When I got the car it didn't have it. It is a feature I've always had, I still miss it

05 October 2019

service

5

I was fitted in on the day I called and the brake pads were replaced quickly in just an hour.

04 October 2019

sales

5

Chandlers are always good. This is my 3rd mini from there

03 October 2019

sales

5

Josh Rayment is the perfect guy to deal with. Friendly and knows the MINI brand inside out.

01 October 2019

service

1

I have no complaint with the actual service but you have not honoured your contract with regard to the Mini TLC.

01 October 2019

sales

5

Adam Boon a good communicator through the process

01 October 2019

service

5

We were given sensible feedback and we are happy with our dealings with Chandlers.

30 September 2019

service

4

The staff are courteous and helpful. Engineer reports are excellent.

28 September 2019

service

5

Friendly and welcoming staff, prompt and efficient work undertaken on the car, it's all good!

28 September 2019

service

5

The service was completed in time and the car returned beautifully cleaned.

27 September 2019

service

5

Seamless service with an unexpected valet inside and out.

27 September 2019

service

3

Communication could have been better

27 September 2019

service

3

I think advert regarding aircon service misleading

27 September 2019

service

5

Everything was dealt with quickly and perfectly, had no issues at all

27 September 2019

sales

5

We did everything over the phone. The car arrived quickly