Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

All good

15 March 2019

service

3

ok - just didn't realise I now have to pay for servicing, no parking spaces and my car wasn't cleaned as well as usual

14 March 2019

service

5

Personal, Friendly service

11 March 2019

service

5

Was my first time visiting a garage ever for my car so was a bit nervous. Was made to feel welcome and had a pleasant experience.

11 March 2019

service

5

I was told what the service entailed. When an anomaly occurred, I was advised over the phone, with the problem & cost. I am very impressed with the email video that I received swiftly after the technician's inspection.

09 March 2019

service

5

Matt Clare was very responsive to my emails and calls

09 March 2019

sales

5

Always had good service when purchasing - and had a full handover of the car when I took delivery.

06 March 2019

service

5

Very friendly attention to my needs ... especially from Matt on Mini service reception

04 March 2019

service

4

All good

03 March 2019

service

5

Problem sorted

01 March 2019

service

4.5

It would have been 5 stars but we were not offered a drink. On previous visits we have.

01 March 2019

service

5

Done on time and the video I was sent was very informative.

01 March 2019

service

5

Service and Mot were completed in a timely manner

01 March 2019

service

5

had no problems, so thats a big plus

27 February 2019

service

4

Great service but a touch expensive

24 February 2019

service

3

The car had a water leak which was effectively repaired however, the car wasn't cleaned on the outside prior to return & came back really filthy.In my experience with other car models & dealerships, my cars have always been returned clean.

24 February 2019

service

5

Timing was convenient, staff were friendly and helpful. They explained the problems and sent me a useful video of the car inspection. This was complete contrast to where I bought the car - their service was appalling!!

24 February 2019

sales

5

Alexia Holland and her colleague Jim Riley in sales were excellent in their presentations and attention to detail Furthermore Tim in service was equally attentive

22 February 2019

service

5

Very efficient, timely updates

21 February 2019

service

5

quick service

21 February 2019

service

4

Wrong part fitted first time round. I was also charged labour for fitting the cover, but wasn't told about the cost. Was a surprise when I was filing the receipt away this morning.

18 February 2019

service

5

outstanding customer care

17 February 2019

service

5

Professional and friendly staff

17 February 2019

service

1

When I got the car back I noticed that the drivers footwell fabric matt had a tear in it. I imagine this was probably created when the car was vacumed at the end of the service. I will be emailing the garage direct regarding the damage when I can.

15 February 2019

service

3

Work completed, but things done without alerting me (vehicle software update) and setting that were wiped as a result were not restored.

12 February 2019

service

5

Service department very efficient as they have been for the last couple of years. Tim excellent as always.

11 February 2019

service

5

Again courteous and friendly and no hassle

09 February 2019

service

5

Changed tyres while I waited and easy to book in.

09 February 2019

service

5

Serviced our mini efficiently

07 February 2019

service

5

Everything covered

03 February 2019

service

5

I waited whilst my service was done in the comfortable lounge. I got lots of work done and was given a very nice cup of coffee and was attended to well. The service took the time taken I was told, my car was also washed for me. Easy.

02 February 2019

service

2.5

Firstly the charge to pick up the car is ridiculous I opted to drop it off which was very in convenient and when I was picking it up it took 20minutes to bring the car out which had been at the garage all day. When I got it it wasn't even cleaned we

01 February 2019

service

5

All went smoothly from start to finish

01 February 2019

sales

5

Very helpful

30 January 2019

service

4

You ask about service experience. All done properly with no hassle.The showroom and waiting area is extremely gloomy.Not a pleasing place to be waiting. In my opinion.

19 January 2019

service

5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff an overall pleasant experience

16 January 2019

sales

5

It was easy, with great service

10 January 2019

service

5

Great service

10 January 2019

service

5

Chandlers always give good service and I feel they care about customers.

09 January 2019

service

4

Staff are always friendly and helpful

07 January 2019

service

5

Nothing negative to pick up on

04 January 2019

service

5

Outstanding service from all aspects of the garage team - sales, service and reception. They all really go the extra mile to make you feel a valued customer and make you want to return.

02 January 2019

service

5

all satisfactory

02 January 2019

service

5

Good people working there.

27 December 2018

service

5

Because you did everything you said you would so and more. Providing extra services to help me without being asked.

24 December 2018

service

5

Just nice and easy