Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

because i am completely satisfied!

11 October 2019

sales

5

Everything and everybody did exactly what it said on the tin.

10 October 2019

sales

5

We liaised with the dealership and salesman while we were out of the country and told him what we may be interested in. He researched availability and came back to us with a car that exactly met our needs. First class service

08 October 2019

sales

3

Just the finance aspect - i would have given 10 otherwise, but i was really disappointed i said how much i had to spend and this was just ignored in the final price.

06 October 2019

service

5

I was fitted in on the day I called and the brake pads were replaced quickly in just an hour.

04 October 2019

sales

5

Chandlers are always good. This is my 3rd mini from there

03 October 2019

sales

5

Josh Rayment is the perfect guy to deal with. Friendly and knows the MINI brand inside out.

01 October 2019

sales

5

Adam Boon a good communicator through the process

01 October 2019

service

1

I have no complaint with the actual service but you have not honoured your contract with regard to the Mini TLC.

01 October 2019

service

5

We were given sensible feedback and we are happy with our dealings with Chandlers.

30 September 2019

service

4

The staff are courteous and helpful. Engineer reports are excellent.

28 September 2019

service

5

Friendly and welcoming staff, prompt and efficient work undertaken on the car, it's all good!

28 September 2019

service

5

Seamless service with an unexpected valet inside and out.

27 September 2019

service

5

The service was completed in time and the car returned beautifully cleaned.

27 September 2019

service

3

Communication could have been better

27 September 2019

service

5

Everything was dealt with quickly and perfectly, had no issues at all

27 September 2019

service

3

I think advert regarding aircon service misleading

27 September 2019

sales

5

We did everything over the phone. The car arrived quickly

24 September 2019

sales

5

Turned up and everything was done

23 September 2019

service

5

When we took the car to the service they found another problem and fixed it as well.

18 September 2019

sales

5

Love my new car!

18 September 2019

service

5

Friendly knowledgeable service staff, reasonable quote for the work, explained everything clearly.

16 September 2019

service

5

Fault was diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner.

16 September 2019

service

5

the job was done

09 September 2019

service

1

Had to take the car in twice. Service ok but lack of correct parts meant that car had to be returned for recall work. Was advised this should take 45 mins to 1 hour so decided to wait. Had to wait over two hours before the car was returned.

09 September 2019

sales

5

Really great service from the team, Josh in particular. I even brought my friends dog in with me (i was dog sitting) and they brought him water.

07 September 2019

service

5

See above. And repairs completed quickly. All good.

03 September 2019

sales

5

I've already given my opinion of my experience, on the day I collected my gorgeous new mini. Max Stevenson was great fun to work with, totally helpful and professional.

31 August 2019

service

5

Everything dealt with

30 August 2019

service

4

Good service always ,easy to arrange.

30 August 2019

service

5

Always friendly and inviting, it's like visiting family.

24 August 2019

service

5

Great service, swift, efficient and friendly

24 August 2019

service

4

Quick, efficient, helpful and competent service at all times. Small blip... no handbook available for several weeks!

24 August 2019

service

5

Great service

22 August 2019

sales

5

Josh Rayment was knowledgeable, polite, heal-fuel and pleasant.

22 August 2019

service

5

The service needs were carried out very well, an extra option for some work to be carried out at the same time was presented to me and I was kept informed at all times of timescale and progress.

21 August 2019

sales

5

Good service, good deal and kept informed of my mini's build.

17 August 2019

service

5

Easy to book , great service.

16 August 2019

service

5

Excellent service, even received a video showing and explaining the condition of the motor, tires etc. We were impressed!

15 August 2019

service

5

Perfect service from start to finish, would highly recommend.

13 August 2019

service

5

The only problem was being supplied with a loan car that turned out to be subject to a SORN, but they sorted it out & in fact saved me time.

08 August 2019

service

5

Very pleasant, efficient staff

03 August 2019

service

4

Very satisfied on this occasion, though the car has come back missing a tyre cap, which I'm too embarrassed to call back about!!

02 August 2019

service

5

Everyone is friendly, nothing is too much trouble, welcoming

02 August 2019

service

5

In addition to the above helpful and friendly staff.

02 August 2019

service

5

Service staff were fiendly and helpful. Car very well cleaned post service.

30 July 2019

sales

5

Excellent salesperson

22 July 2019

sales

5

Incredible staff that go beyond what I have ever experienced before

21 July 2019

service

5

Helpful staff, pleasant waiting and reception area, quick service (MOT) carries out within the predicted time.

19 July 2019

service

5

Done on time and car brought back as requested.